STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Eastleigh Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description	Name of Assentors		Reason why no longer
		(if any)), Seconder(++)	nominated*
FAWCETT	(address in the Eastleigh	Reform UK	Parker Jacqueline +	Davis Andrew M ++	
Clare Lorraine	Constituency)		Thorogood Karen G	Foote Glen W	
			Davy Geoffrey F	Blaker Shawn V	
			Lloyd Angela J	Culley Alexander C	
			Culley Sheena M	Green Caroline L	
JARVIS	(address in Eastleigh)	Liberal Democrat	Dowden Alan G +	Clay Enrico M B ++	
Liz			Attrill Karl J	Attrill Maud N	
			Irish Wayne	Selby Brian W	
			Groves Timothy J	Bright Ruth K	
			Gomer Richard C	Bicknell Paul	
			Winstanley Anne M +	Thornton Michael D ++	
			Thornton Peta M	Cosgrove Arthur D	
			Brown Peter D	Daly Andrew P	
			Harris Geoffrey G	Scott Desmond L	
			Mignot Trevor	Couldrey Nicholas J	
JOYNSON	(address in the Eastleigh	The Conservative Party	Hooley Dominic C +	Hooley Jacqueline W ++	
Sam	Constituency)	Candidate	Crosher Lisa D	Burcombe-Filer Benjamin C	
			Vivian Roger A	Payne Simon	
			Francis Linda M	Lee Shelagh C	
			Gates Margaret F	Wright Edward	
KITCHING	(address in the Eastleigh		Watson lan M +	Watson Emily R ++	
Russ	Constituency)		Chivers Ian J	Burton Leon M	
			Burton Gillian M	Hawkes Lisa A	
			Dodge Martin W	Waters Sheetal	
			Mooney Alice C	Hamstead Poppy L	
PARRY	Park View, Aisling Court,	Green Party	Elvidge Christopher C +	Buttle Lee ++	
Ben	Botley Road, Fair Oak,		Thomson Jennifer	McIntyre Colin J	
	Eastleigh, Hampshire,		Holmes Robin	Holmes Kirsty	
	SO50 7AP		Earley Jonathan D	Anwyl Kirsten R	
			McIntyre Victoria	Buttle Sharon L	
SHEARER	(address in the Eastleigh	Labour Party	Phillips Steven P +	Pugh Rhys L ++	
Daniel Lewis	Constituency)		Toher Susan M	Constable Joshua T	
			Southward Zak	Brookes Christian J	
			Peace Alexander J	Toher Doris H	
			McKeone Christine H	McKeone Dermot H	
			Hallmann Peter +	Hallmann Deborah S ++	
			Jutsum Sarah J	Marks Eileen H	
			Marks John S	Ashton Margaret	
			Doney Hannah J	Norgate Brian	
			Barter Emma L	Barter Alexander R	
			Godfrey Liam D E +	Phillips Charlotte R ++	
			Phillips Molly E	Phillips Alison J	
			O`Neill Kathleen M	O`Neill Patrick J	
			Robinson Emma J	Robinson Lee A	
		id as other reason why a narrow namin	Dilworth Alastair	Dilworth Tania	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.